Log in

EMA Elects Board Members

3 Aug, 2010 By: Chris Tribbey

Ingram Entertainment’s Bob Geistman has been re-elected as chairman of the Entertainment Merchants Association’s board of directors.

Current vice chair John Marmaduke (Hastings Entertainment), treasurer Marty Graham (Rentrak), secretary Bill Lee (Toys “R” Us), and executive committee members at-large Troy Peterson (Target) and Chuck Porter (Giant Eagle) also were re-elected.
Bruce Eisen (Dish Network), Rod Murray (Blockbuster), Steve Oliver (Amazon.com), Erin Ruane (Netflix) and Mark Vrieling (Rain City Video) are new additions to this year’s board.

Add Comment