Log in

All in the Family: The Complete Series (DVD Review)

27 Dec, 2012 By: John Latchem

Shout! Factory
Seasons: 9
Episodes: 208
Original Air Dates: 1971-79
Format: DVD
Discs: 28
Price: $199.99
Stars Carroll O’Connor, Jean Stapleton, Rob Reiner, Sally Struthers.

Archie Bunker lives on in this set, which mostly repacks the earlier season releases.

Exclusives: A bonus disc contains a new interview with Norman Lear, two documentaries, the show’s two original pilot episodes, and the premiere episodes for spinoffs “Archie Bunker’s Place,” “Gloria” and “704 Hauser.”

About the Author: John Latchem

Bookmark it:
Add Comment