Log in

Classic Nickelodeon Shows on iTunes

30 Jul, 2008 By: Chris Tribbey

Classic shows from Nickelodeon are now available on iTunes at $1.99 an episode, with complete seasons or best-of selections going for $8.99.

“Nick Rewind's extensive catalog offers some of the most-requested and classic early shows from Nickelodeon,” said Steve Youngwood, EVP of digital media for Nickelodeon/MTVN Kids and Family Group. “We hear from literally thousands of teens and young parents who say they want to see the shows that defined their childhood, so we're launching Nick Rewind for them and all the fans of our brand.”

Available are best-of selection of “The Amanda Show,” “Angry Beavers,” “Clarissa Explains It All,” “Rocket Power,” “Rocko's Modern Life,” “Rugrats” and “Wild Thornberrys,” and complete seasons of “Aaahhh Real Monsters,” “As Told by Ginger,” “Doug,” “Hey Arnold” and “Hey Dude.”

Bookmark it:
Add Comment