Log in

Visionary Awards, Individual Honors Through the Years

Home Entertainment Visionary Awards

2010     Eisuke Tsuyuzaki, chief technology officer, Panasonic Corp. of North America
2009     Blu-ray Disc Association’s Global Promotions Committee (Blu-Con 2.0)
2008     Stephen Einhorn, president, New Line Home Entertainment (Critics Awards)
2007     Amy Jo Smith, executive director, DEG: The Digital Entertainment Group (Critics Awards)
2006     Craig Kornblau, president, Universal Studios Home Entertainment (Critics Awards)
2005     Bob Chapek, president, Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (Critics Awards)
2004     Benjamin Feingold, president, Columbia TriStar Home Video
2002     Warren Lieberfarb, president, Warner Home Video

Other Awards

2008     Blu-ray Disc Booster of the Year             Eisuke Tsuyuzaki

2008     Donna Reed Award of Excellence            Shelley Fabares

     Honorary Entertainment Award               The Family of Donna Reed

2006     Lifetime Achievement Award                  Taylor Hackford

2006     Lifetime Achievement Award                  Jack Klugman

2006     Lifetime Achievement Award                 Robert Conrad

     TV DVD Pop Culture Icon Award             Jerry Mathers

     Lifetime Achievement Award                  Carl Reiner

Bookmark it: