Log in

DEG Elects New Board

8 Jul, 2009 By: Chris Tribbey

Member companies of DEG: The Digital Entertainment Group have elected a new board of directors and executive committee for the upcoming fiscal year starting Aug. 1.

Reelected to the executive committee were chairman Bob Chapek, president of Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment; president Ron Sanders, president of Warner Home Video; VP Craig Kornblau, president of Universal Studios Home Entertainment; and secretary Mike Dunn, president of 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment. Joining them is new CFO Eisuke Tsuyuzaki, CTO of Panasonic Corp. of North America.

New board members include Craig Eggers, senior manager of consumer electronic partner marketing for Dolby Laboratories, and Tim Alessi, director of product development for LG Electronics.

Add Comment