Log in

VIAAC Honorees Named

20 Aug, 2002 By: Hive News

New Line Home Entertainment president Stephen Einhorn is among the Video Industry AIDS Action Committee (VIAAC) ‘s honorees for the Fifth Annual Visionary Honors.

Also to be feted are Ray Jewell, owner of Mister Video; publicist Maria LaMagra, Rhino Home Video president Arny Schorr and the AIDS Action Committee.

Honorary event chairman for the year is Louis Feola.

VIAAC will award the honors in a ceremony and dinner Sept. 19 at the Four Seasons Hotel in Beverly Hills, Calif. Tickets are $250 per person or $2,500 per table of 10. For ticket information call (323) 874-6497.

Add Comment