Log in

VIAAC Honorees Announced

11 Aug, 2005 By: Stephanie Prange

Joe Amodei of Hart Sharp Video, Sandy Friedman of DreamWorks SKG and Dave Rubenstein of Cinram International will be among those honored at this year's Video Industry AIDS Action Committee Visionary awards.

Other honorees include Neal Hettinger and Nigel Sherry of Lead Pencil Advertising and Design, and Southwest Boulevard Family Health Care Services of Greater Kansas City.

The awards ceremony will be held Sept. 22 at the Four Seasons Hotel in Beverly Hills, Calif.

Add Comment