Log in

iGroup Trustees Tapped

17 Jun, 2004 By: Kurt Indvik

Three retailers have been elected to open seats on the VSDA's iGroup Board of Trustees to serve for the next three years, They are Jim Loperfido, Emerald City Video; Ken Dorrance, Video Station, (who held a temporary appointment to the board); and Adrian Hickman, TLA Video, (re-elected). Mike Frese, Movie Tymes, was appointed to a one-year term, filling the seat left vacant with the recent stepping down of trustee Tom Warren, Video Hut. Frese placed fourth in the elections. Three more seats will come up for re-election next year.

Loperfido and Dorrance take the seats of Martha Sims, Vance Cinema Rentals, and Nick Novakovich, That's Entertainment, who opted not to seek re-election.

The newly elected board members join board chairman Mark Vrieling, Rain City Video; vice chairman/secretary Terri Schumacher, Video Village Etc; treasurer Todd Zaganiacz, Video Zone; David Batten, Premieres Video; and Kathy Slocum, Video Place.

Add Comment