Log in

iDEA Candidates In

5 May, 2005 By: Kurt Indvik

Five candidates have qualified for four seats in the 2005 iDEA Board of Trustees election: Halsey Blake-Scott, C'ville Video, Charlottesville, Va.; Mike Frese (incumbent), Movie Tymes, Holts Summit, Mo.; Christine Johansen, Crown Video and Tanning, Minneapolis, Minn.; Mark Nathanson, Video Horizons, Arlington, Mass.; and Allan Welch, Video Village, Rockwall, Texas.

Ballots with candidate bios and statements will be mailed May 13 to iDEA members.

Completed ballots must be received by June 15.

Add Comment