Log in

iDEA Announces Board Nominees

28 Apr, 2008 By: Billy Gil

The Independent Dealers of Entertainment Association (iDEA) has announced four candidates for the 2008 election of its board of trustees.

The candidates are: Nolan Anaya, Captain Video, Amherst, Mass.; Alan Goldstein, First Run Video, Brattleboro, Vt.; Christine Johansen, Crown Video and Tanning, Minneapolis; and Ken McAleer, Video Headquarters, Keene, N.H.

Three seats are up for election. New board members will be appointed for three-year terms. Online voting will be available by May 9, and both mailed and electronically cast votes are due to iDEA by 11:59 p.m. EDT June 15.

Add Comment