Home Media Magazine » Agent DVD » Disney Unveils Q3 Tv Dvd Lineup 18997
Font Size: A A A

Disney Unveils Q3 TV DVD Lineup

By : John Latchem | Posted: 07 Apr 2010

Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment has set the dates for DVD releases for seven series due by the end of summer.

Aug. 17 (order date July 6) sees the release of Ugly Betty: The Complete Fourth and Final Season at $39.99 and Cougar Town: The Complete First Season at $39.99.

Arriving Aug. 31 (order date July 20) is Brothers and Sisters: The Complete Fourth Season at $45.99.

Due Sept. 14 (order date Aug. 3) is Private Practice: The Complete Third Season as a five-DVD set at $45.99 and Grey’s Anatomy: The Complete Sixth Season as a six-DVD set, including two extended episodes, at $59.99.

Sept. 21 (order date Aug. 10) yields Castle: The Complete Second Season as a five-DVD set with bloopers and featurettes, and Desperate Housewives: The Complete Sixth Season at $45.99 each.

The studio has not yet announced its DVD plans for the final season of “Lost,” which will air its final episode in May.


User comments


Sign up for our new Agent DVD Monthly newsletter!


Are Kiosk Rentals Hurting Sellthrough?

Submit Vote
- OR -
Click here to view results


Send us video clips of home entertainment industry events and parties